Natural interactions for medical image analysis

Interaction-Design Master Thesis

week 4 & 5 summary

leave a comment »

Week 4 & 5 have been a bit slow for me to be honest. I am not sure why I did so few progress in these weeks… I think one part of it was that I moved to Sweden. You can clearly see that I haven’t done to much progress on my blog (lack of blog posts) – this blog gives me no chance to hide. Anyway…

I visited the Umea hospital in week 5 and it was really interesting to see the differences to the Netherlands (see last post). Sweden is a bit ahead in the healtcare networking thing.

umea-hospital-round-room

Also I started in my Ideation phase in week 4 with a brainstorm at the Philips Design office.

ideation

Written by Jannes

February 26, 2009 at 15:45

Leave a Reply

