Natural interactions for medical image analysis

Interaction-Design Master Thesis

Roentgen (3D tracking prototype)

with one comment

I found this nice plugin for vvvv called “roentgen” by Sebastian Gregor and implemented it into my 3D tracking prototype. I looks great and gives the prototype a whole new level. I was not sure if I’ll be able to prototype this idea, so I am really happy that it worked in less than a day!

Here are some screenshots… I’ll shoot some videos later when I’ve implemented some more features.

roentgen

Written by Jannes

May 11, 2009 at 20:13

Posted in Phase 03 - Prototyping

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, I have to say this is a really interesting blog. We use the same type of technology for 3d 4d scans during pregnancy but I can see that this is taking it to a new level.Very interesting! Thank you and keep at the hard work.

    Kindly,
    Kyle

    4D Scan Dublin

    May 18, 2009 at 17:07


Leave a Reply

