Natural interactions for medical image analysis

Interaction-Design Master Thesis

Nexight (Final Design)

with 2 comments

I created a page that explains the final design of this projects. There you can find all the final videos and explanations in one place. I called the system I’ve designed Nexight:

Nexight (Final Design, descriptions, resources, links and videos)

There is also the final animation of the user interface (you should check out the HighDefinition version to see all details of the interface)

Written by Jannes

May 31, 2009 at 17:17

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi mate, wont anything that you be doing there be open source mate?

    I would have loved it when AG was part of the world when I did my thesis, instead I had to use motion trackers to track eyeball movements

    Eddie

    June 3, 2009 at 04:56

  2. you are brilliant

    jeff

    August 7, 2009 at 00:47


Leave a comment